Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Demetris Woodstone Taverna (Kafé Neo Woodstone Group). We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Demetris Woodstone Taverna (Kafé Neo Woodstone Group) and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hhosley 12 days ago

Fish & Chips

Best fish and chips ever!

Lisadrake9 27 days ago

Fish & Chips

The gluten free fish is so tasty. I get an order of the sweet potato fries because they are my favorite! So so good!

Jen about 1 month ago

Tortilla De Patata

We Ordered tortilla de patata, Brussels sprouts, bacon wrapped dates, 3 cocktails and 2 coffees. All was great! Presentation is lovely and makes for a perfect date spot. Appreciate the diversity of options. Maybe one or two more vegetarian or veggie-forward tapas options?

Leslie about 1 month ago

Grilled Salmon Panini

This restaurant is fabulous. I will be bringing family and friends. Dont know why I didnt know about you before. My friend recommended you to us. Thank you service was fabulous as well.

Meganhausinger about 2 months ago

Pesto Chicken

All our food was amazing! The fries with the Serrano aioli were so good. And I had what might be the best margarita I've ever had. The summer margarita with the pineapple jalapeño vodka. Soooo delicious. The view was wonderful and the service was top notch.

Lularoekimmason 3 months ago

Bacon Wrapped Dates (4)

We bragged to go from Edmonds. We also had 2 half salads with shrimp or salmon. One caesar one Greek. They were divine ! Socially distant dinner on the beach ! Easy peasy. Thank you !

Terralhorton 3 months ago

Bacon Wrapped Prawns

we just ordered online (so easy!!!!) and picked up our order to go (FOUR HOUR FERRY WAIT!!!!!) The chicken wings were the best we'd ever had. So good! My son is a wing snob, so you know they were good. I had the bacon wrapped prawns. So good. Order was ready on time and staff was friendly. Only minor complaint is that there were no napkins or forks (also had coleslaw). So we ate a fantastically messy meal in our car without them.

Kuland 3 months ago

All American Breakfast*

Great place Coming back with friends and family

Kimberdawn2 3 months ago

Firecracker Shrimp

Holy cow! The firecracker shrimp is by far my favorite thing to order. I get it every time we go! It's delicious and not too saucy.

Krystyw 3 months ago

Greek Salad

Delicious greek salad with Gyro meat added. The presentation of the salad was as pleasant to look at as it was to enjoy. A fantastic option for customers who have sensitivities to gluten, and want to treat themselves to a lovely meal. The service was quality, and customers get a fun view of the Edmonds Ferry and can enjoy a nice stroll on the beach before or following their meal! I will definitely be coming back again!

Gkendall85 4 months ago

Firecracker Shrimp

If you want a taste of the PNW, this is the go to dish. The view is amazing. The staff is welcoming and treats you like family. It is our go to place when anyone comes to visit and wants to experience the PNW.

Jennifer 4 months ago

Baked Brie

My husband and I went here to get away from kids this last weekend. Drinks were amazing had the scratch white peach margarita. Holy cow absolutely delicious. Then we shared the baked brie.. All I can say is this by far is the best appetizer I have ever had. Between the cheese and sweetness of apples then you get this slight pop of spice from the crackers.. It truly hits every sense imaginable.

Jazzaj01 4 months ago

Firecracker Shrimp

Their Firecracker shrimp are so delicious I will even ride the ferry over just for these!

Colleenfretz 4 months ago

Calamari Tenders

Best calamari ever! Always tender and perfectly crispy! Never disappoints! YUM YUM YUM!!!

Powerfulbody 4 months ago

Empanadas

We go often and try different appetizers!! Love the view love the atmosphere love the food and drinks!! Great bartender and friendly staff!! One of our favorite places!!

Greghci 5 months ago

Gyro

My go to! Combo #3 always on point!

Ereneeduskin 5 months ago

Firecracker Shrimp

I will forever go back to Demetris because of the firecracker shrimp! I'm always ordering those with the truffle fries and you got yourself an awesome snack with a beautiful view of Edmonds. Highly recommend. Great drinks, great happy hour and service. Thank you!

Jjohnsoncfi 12 days ago

Kobe Beef Sliders (2)

Legit best happy hour in Edmonds, killer HH menu, good vibe, and solid drinks.

Mlbc13 about 1 month ago

Brie & Apples

I LOVE all the veggie options!!! I noticed when I tried to order two different times, the veggie dishes were sold out, which is great!!! Please keep adding more veggie dishes as they are obviously popular!!! Love that you guys are doing the Beyond Burger! Awesome! The Brie and apple flatbread is awesome along with the Pear and Gorgonzola flatbread! I must try! Haven't been in to eat in a while, only take out. Keep up the great work!!!

Pedroza about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings

I tired the chicken wings and oh my they were delicious so juicy and flavorful loved!!

Leessir about 2 months ago

Empanadas

Very tasty empanadas with sauce. Prompt and friendly service. Location next to the ferry a definite plus. Great experience with interesting menu.

Sharon about 2 months ago

Manila Clams*

Heaven is right here, in Edmonds, with a humongous dip dish of Manila clams, with a creamy broth that is out of this world. There were Greek olives, and cherry tomatoes, cooked in this wonderful flavored broth. We also ordered stuffed artichoke hearts with Dungeness crab. The sweet potato fries and calamari were all cooked to perfection. But the service is what stood out for me. After I got home, I notified my sons to "save the date" to celebrate a family occasion at this local eatery!

Carzann 3 months ago

Caprese Flatbread

What a fantastic little flatbread! Well balanced flavors, reasonably priced

Terralhorton 3 months ago

Firecracker Shrimp

We picked up dinner to go while waiting for the ferry! It was AMAZING!!!! The best shrimp dish I've ever had. We also had fish and chips! Delicious! Our favorite ferry wait restaurant!!!

Shelbnez 3 months ago

Dungeness Crab Dip

20/10! Best crab dip around, please send the recipe!

Jonny 3 months ago

Firecracker Shrimp

This is the best darn tootin shrimp we've ever had the pleasure of shoving down our gullets. We order these babies Everytime we visit big D's! Sweet potato fries are also hyyuuuggeely delicious with that serano aioli good god.

Bdaconeslmp 4 months ago

Empanadas

Taste homemade. All their dishes are great. I reccomend everyone there and they love it. Great atmosphere great scenery of the water. I never thought watching the ferry so close would be so entertaining either.

Margie 4 months ago

Dungeness Crab Dip

The BEST Dungeness Crab Dip! It is so good, full of crab, and just the right balance of creaminess and flavor without overwhelming the crab. Yum!!!

Margie 4 months ago

Lamb Burger*

Soooo good! This is more satisfying than a beef burger. The flavors are just perfect. Pair with sweet potato fries.

Jocelyn 4 months ago

Beet Salad

The meal for all four was fabulous. However, you were not responsible during the covid situation last night. Customers were allowed to enter not wearing masks and walk right past our table to get to theirs. The screens were then rendered pointless due to them squeezing past us with no masks on. One waitress had her mask off her nose and really why bother, wonder what's happening in the back! Just disappointed in general as you have a guideline to follow and you blatantly are ignoring it. The other restaurants I've visited also have a sign in book, so that should someone test positive they can track it. Very disappointed in your entire handling of your customers health as we are trusting you. Won't be back sadly.

Gaugerkim 4 months ago

Calamari Tenders

These were delicious so many great items on the menu! So hard to decide 😜

Rick 4 months ago

Seafood Flatbread

This salmon flatbread is one of the best dishes I have ever had. From the perfect amount of capers to the beautiful sauce this incredible Salmon Flatbread is perfect for any occasion.

Greghci 5 months ago

Firecracker Shrimp

Amazing! Would even recommend for a lite dinner!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA